About us

The Altrincham and Sale West Constituency is run by volunteers within the Association.

Office Manager and Organising Secretary:

Mrs Lindsey Robinson

CONSTITUENCY OFFICE, Thatcher House, Green Lane, Timperley, Altrincham WA15 8QW Tel: 0161 904 8828

Patron: Mr Keith Bury CBE

President: Mr Richard Bliss 

Vice-Presidents: Mr Andrew Turner, Mrs Christine Mitchell and Mr Graham Park CBE

Chairman: Mr Michael Young 

Honorary Treasurer: Cllr Alan Mitchell

Deputy Chairman (Political): Mr Daniel Chalkin

Deputy Chairman (Membership): Miss Anna Morgan